Kontakt

Druckversion

Wir sind für Sie da

Montags bis Donnerstags

Freitags

9:00 – 17:00 Uhr

9:00 – 16:00 Uhr

   
Firmensitz:  
MESA Veranstaltungs GmbH
Verwaltung
Peterstraße 78
52353 Düren
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 40 79 00
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99
   
Geschäftsführer Marcel Becker Projektassistentin Simone Becker
Marcel Becker
Geschäftsführer

info@baumesse.com

Simone Becker
Geschäftsleitung

 s.becker@baumesse.com

   
   

Kaufmännische Abwicklung

 
 
Rosemarie Pack
kaufmännische  Abwicklung

r.pack@baumesse.com

 
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 90
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99
 
   

Messe Düren /  Rheinberg

Messe Sinsheim

  Clauida Kirst
Jens Hansen
Projektleiter
Claudia Kirst
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 40
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

j.hansen@baumesse.com

Telefon: 0 72 21 / 9 76 42 48
Telefax: 0 72 21 / 9 76 42 50

c.kirst@baumesse.com

   

Messe Meerbusch

Messe Kaiserslautern

Heike Lauterbach
Oliver Zuchowski
Projektleiter
Heike Lauterbach
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 26
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

o.zuchowski@baumesse.com

Telefon: 0 62 33 / 8 80 16 81
Telefax: 0 62 33 / 3 18 21 72

h.lauterbach@baumesse.com